An account gives each user a unique identity on the platform. There are a few that users can do regarding their account:
-
Log in – After an account is created, you can log in with your username or email address combining with the corresponding password.
-
Reset password – The password can be reset in case users forget it.
-
Privacy settings – Users can decide whether other users can see their email addresses.
-
Cancel account – Users can cancel their accounts from the platform.