You can cancel the like if they want by clicking the like button again.
The author of the event, topic, post or comment will receive a notification in the notification center when his/her event, topic, post, comment or comment reply is ‚liked‘ by others.
The notification of ‚like‘ will only appear in the notification center, not via email notification.
A community member will not be notified by the ‚cancel like‘ actions.
A community member can see who liked an event, topic, post or comment by clicking the number of likes.