Book page

Contact information


For questions on the Global Coalition on Youth, Peace and Security (GCYPS), please contact the chairs.

For questions on the GCYPS Knowledge Management Group, please contact the chairs Sarah Smith (Dag Hammerskjold Foundation) and Grace Atuhaire (East African Youth Empowerment Forum). 

For questions on the GCYPS Comms Task Team, please contact the chairs (2021): Vahe Mirikian (PeaceDirect) and Katrina Leclerc (GNWP).

For questions on how the youth4peace platform can support young people’s participation in peacebuilding, please contact Maria Stage (United Nations Development Programme).

For any technical issues, please use the get in touch form.